Home Local American Legion Post 141 Veterans

American Legion Post 141 Veterans


img_2899-copyThe Post of LaFayette American Legion recently presented the city of LaFayette with 21 American flags. The
American Legion depends solely on donations year round from the public in order to furnish the flags for the city.
Pictured left to right, Back row: Jimmy Jackson, Jamie Sims, Randy Norred Electrical Supervisor city of LaFayette, Anthony Smith, Mike Ford, Curtis Sutton, James Sorrells
Front row holding flag AFJ Harold McGill and Commander Curtis Adams

Curtis H. Adams
Alex G. Walton
Leon D. Brown
Clarence J. Bryant
Charles F. Burton
John Cabe
Jack D. Clanton
Michael P. Cofield
Reginald E. Cotter Jr.
Dwain Cox
James D. Cox
James C. Daniel
Ronald E. Davis
William R. Davis
Johnny P. Duke
Larry Z. Edge
Michael C. Ellis
Gregg Farrar
Curtis M. Ford
Bill Frazer
Charles R. Gatlin
Calvin C. Hamby
Kenneth E. Hamm
Allen Jones
James B. Jones
Kenneth S. Kirkwood
James Lacombe
William T. Langley
Teddy Lauderdale
Freddy J. Ledbetter
George R. Mann
Paul P. McCracken
Gene A. McDonald
Harold E. McGill
George M. Melton
Ken Moore
James T. Oliver
John Pearce
John S. Reeve
William Y. Sanders
Thomas R. Sims
Travis D. Smith III
James R. Sorrells
James B. Spence
Stanley J. Stephens
Charler C. Sutton
Robert L. Thomas
William E. Thomas
Jody D. Tyson
Calvin U. Veal
Andrew F. Watkins
Jeffery T. Williams
Walter S. Newton