Home News Mrs. Debbie DeFee
0

Mrs. Debbie DeFee

0
0

Mrs. Debbie Michelle DeFee 50, of Opelika, Alabama died Monday July 31, 2017 at the East Alabama Medical Center. Michelle was born December 14, 1966 in Opelika, Alabama, she was a member of the Victory Baptist Church in Loachapoka,Alabama and was a homemaker.  

Memorial services will be held Friday August 4, 2017 at 11 AM (ET)  10AM (CT) at the Roper Heights Baptist Church in West Point, Georgia with the Rev. Eddie Striblin officiating.  Visitation will be held at the church on Friday from 10AM (ET)  9AM (CT) prior to the service.

She is survived by her Husband-Donald DeFee of Opelika, Al., 3 Children-Jessica Brown of Prattville, Al., Matthew Carroll of Opelika, Al., Ryan Carroll of Opelika,Al., Father-Leonard (Peggy) Thrower of Lanett, Al., Sister-Cindy Thrower of LaFayette,Al., Brother-Wayne (Rebecca) Baker of Auburn, Al.,  Michelle was preceded in death by her Mother Janice Brown.    On line condolences may be sent to jeffjonesfuneralhome.com

   Jeff Jones Funeral Home, LaFayette, Al.